Here's where you can read Sword Princess Amaltea in English. Updates every Wednesday!
Read more about the story and characters under About.

Follow the work in progress, comment on the updated pages and participate in contests at the facebook page!

Sword Princess Amaltea book 1

Princess Amaltea is sent out on the quest of her life; to rescue a fair prince in need.

Book 1

Chapter I:
The Two Princesses
Chapter II:
The Princess And The Dragon
Chapter III:
The Prince And The Bandits
Chapter IV:
The Princess And The Waiter
Chapter V:
A Prince In Need
Sword Princess Amaltea book 2

Amaltea and Ossian are on their way home to his mother, but the trip is not really "a stroll in the park".

Book 2

Chapter VI:
Princess Or Prince?
Chapter VII:
The Enchanted Prince
Chapter VIII:
The Princess And Her Sister
Chapter IX:
The Prince And The Queen
Sword Princess Amaltea book 3

After a long and dangerous journey, Amaltea and Ossian finally reach his mother's castle, but the struggle doesn't end there.

Book 3

Chapter X:
The Prince And The Witch